Clip-in hair wasn’t working for me

Clip-in hair wasn't working for me. Went for Remy hair.
Hair Extensions
Date Published: 03/10/2014
I decided to go with this hair salon because the cosmetologists here have so much experience doing hair extensions. Clip-In hair just wasn’t working for my physically active job. After tons of researching hair extension reviews, I decided to have have Areta do my appointment. I was really nervous about changing my hairstyle, but the girls at the hair salon explained the entire process and calmed my nerves. She gave me the best prices for real human hair extensions. I’ve found the best hairstylist ever! My 26 inch remy hair looks so natural. I’m really pleased with the end result. I’ve found a great hair extensions specialist.
5 / 5 stars
D. Coltune
17 October 2016

Simply the best!

Simply the best
Hair Extensions
Date Published: 10/27/2016
My Nano Hair Extensions were done by Ashley in Skokie, IL. I commuted all the way from Schaumburg, IL because I wanted a salon that provided this unique service. The actual appointment only took around 2 hours or so. I hardly recognized myself after. Ashley is so super experienced with all the different methods for getting longer hair. I wish I would have found this salon years ago. Simply the best!
5 / 5 stars
Alex
27 October 2016

First class ombre hair

First class ombre hair
Hair Extensions
Date Published: 08/12/2013
There are so few beauty salons left that give people first class treatment. I have always wanted ombre hair, like the stars wear in the fashion magazines. Thank you for giving me a fashionable hairstyle. As a 20 year veteran nurse, I’m used to taking care of other people. It’s nice to be able to do something like this for myself. I can’t wait to visit again.
5 / 5 stars
L. Cassiopo
17 October 2016

Chicago Hair Extensions Salon

Awesome micro ring extensions
Hair Extensions
Date Published: 11/26/2013
I’ve always been kind of aware of my really thin hair. Wearing a wig to get a more length just was not my style. To make matters worse, financial reasons have always kept me from getting extensions done. Jordan explained all of the different types of hair extensions available. She explained about the various ways to get longer hair. I purchased micro ring extensions with the strand by strand method. It’s been 4 months and they are still looking good. This salon is just awesome. I feel more confident now at school when I’m with friends. I love this salon. Thank You!
5 / 5 stars
B. Zimmerman
17 October 2016

My hair is much thicker now

My hair is much thicker now
Hair Extensions
Date Published: 12/17/2013
Hair replacement is a pretty embarrassing subject for most of the females in our family. Around 18 years old, my hair started falling out. Wearing a hat to cover up the bald spots on top got old. Jen explained that weft and micro link hair can be combined to give more volume. I’m elated with the dramatic results. My hair looks much thicker now. Great Job!!
5 / 5 stars
E. Gonzales
17 October 2016

Skin weft hair done by Daria

Skin weft hair done by Daria
Hair Extensions
Date Published: 10/08/2013
I wanted to give a big thank you for coming to my skin weft hair. It’s rare to find a hair salon that does mobile appointments. You are all so awesome. I also want to mention that Daria was really friendly during the free consultation. I’m going to come back in six months and bring my mother along.
5 / 5 stars
N. Branson
17 October 2016

Hair extensions for my wedding

Hair extensions for my wedding
Hair Extensions
Date Published: 09/19/2013
I looked amazing at my wedding. Your twin sisters gave me hair long enough to make a stylish updo. I’m so happy with the way my hair looked in the ceremony photos. Overall, getting extensions for my hair was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.
5 / 5 stars
J.L.
17 October 2016

Sincere Customer Service

Sincere Customer Service
Hair Extensions
Date Published: 01/30/2014
Thanks a lot for the sincere customer service. We need more of that around this city. Everyone there is so cheerful and I really felt comfortable. Best wishes.
5 / 5 stars
V.S.
17 October 2016

Affordable price

Affordable price
Hair Extensions
Date Published: 02/17/2014
Thank you for doing my daughters hairdo at your hair salon for her birthday. I really appreciate the affordable price.
4 / 5 stars
D.M.
17 October 2016